March Sales Begin at the Black Lion Trading Company

Eternal Mandala Backpack and Glider Combo

An exquisitely balanced configuration of metalwork, gems, and light make this matching backpack and glider set the shining jewel of any wardrobe.

Watch the Trailer for The Icebrood Saga: Champions Chapter 3

The Icebrood Saga‘s multichapter finale continues March 9 with Chapter 3: Balance. Watch the trailer now and visit the release page for all the details.

Game Update Notes: February 23, 2021

02/23/2021—February 23 Release Notes

Living World

  • Fixed a bug in the Eyes for Ears achievement in which progress was not granted when using the special action skill on certain listening devices.